Staff Directory

JoAnne Schultze, Esq. Executive Director

Kristen Lowe, Center Operations and Programs Manager
klowe@uso.org

Brittany Long, Center Operations Programs Coordinator
blong@uso.org

MJ Flammer, Southern NJ Operations Manager
mjflammer@uso.org

Jenna Price, Central PA Operations Manager
jprice@uso.org

Christine Ree, Western PA Operations Manager
cree@uso.org

Jennifer Hodur, Operations Manager & Programs Assistant
Families of the Fallen
jhodur@uso.org

Brian Loughlin, PHL Center Manager
bloughlin@uso.org

Terrence Cleveland, PHL Center Supervisor
tcleveland@uso.org