Staff Directory

JoAnne Schultze, Esq. Executive Director

Paulette Cleveland, Senior Office Manager Pcleveland@uso.org

Kristen Lowe, Programs & Events Manager Klowe@uso.org

MJ Flammer, Southern NJ Operations Manager Mjflammer@uso.org

Jenna Price, Central PA Operations Manager Jprice@uso.org

Christine Ree, Western PA Operations Manager Cree@uso.org

Jennifer Hodur, Ops Manager & Programs Asst. Families of the Fallen Jhodur@uso.org

Brian Loughlin, PHL Center Manager Bloughlin@uso.org

Terrence Cleveland, PHL Center Supervisor Tcleveland@uso.org